Read what others say

... previous customer reviews.
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rob Nash
2017-10-19T03:06:47+0000
Brilliant service at a great price - I cannot recommend highly enough.Picked me and my luggage up from the airport; dropped me to my hotel and then took my excess luggage to storage... and 4 weeks later when I returned to Bali, brought the luggage to my new hotel perfectly on time the day before my departure. All with no hassle and very response and helpful communication and drivers - just about a perfect service.read more
Joshua Williams
2017-10-09T17:05:23+0000
Cant praise these guys enough! Travelled Bali for a month and was able to keep my 2 large bags in safe hands. Was returned to me and there driver, Yoga was great taking me back to the airport reunited with my bags! Ketut & his wife were very easy to contact and always at hand via phone/email. Really can't thank you enough! When I'm back next year will use 100%! Thank you Ketut !!read more
Shane Hearn
2017-09-30T13:02:42+0000
These guys are the best. Amazing service pick up and drop off, more than reasonable prices, and just really easy to do business with from start to finish.
Sarah Meyer
2017-09-27T09:23:37+0000
We were travelling from Bali over to Gili and didnt want to bring all our luggage with us. What a great find this company is! Yoga the driver was always on time, greeted us at hotel and took our luggage and took us to airport and vice versa on way back. Really competitive prices when you compare the cost of drop off from hotel to airport to the charge that hotel was suggesting to us. Will definately use again when we next come to Bali. Thank you Yoga and team!read more
Amy Powers Boyes
2017-09-24T12:44:23+0000
An outstanding experience from start to finish. Very responsive to all my questions, safely stored and handled our stuff, pick-up and drop-off exactly when and where we needed it, plus reasonable prices! Oh, and they're very nice people too!!! Highly recommend you store your extras here with them in Bali to travel light until you return.
Karen Boyce
2017-09-14T08:33:21+0000
Can not recommended these guys enough.From my first email to the pickup up of our luggage to the dropping off it was so easy. If you are heading to Lombogan, the Gillis islands for a few days or a week or whatever, or any other part of Bali and you don't want to lug your suitcases,these guys will look after you and at very reasonable rates.Thankyou Bali Store Luggage .read more
George Chang
2017-09-03T03:59:21+0000
Fantastic service. The price is reasonable to a little bit high but the service is excellent.
Lin Sanders
2017-07-06T06:01:31+0000
Super fijne service. Ik wilde niet met mijn grote backpack rondreizen door Bali, dus besloot mijn backpack in een luggage room te doen. Ik kwam al snel uit op Bali Store Luggage! Mijn backpack werd gratis opgehaald in het hotel in Sanur waar ik verbleef en een aantal weken later weer terug gebracht naar het hotel in semiyak. Er werd een foto gemaakt toen mijn backpack in de luggage room werd geplaatst, toch fijn om te weten dat je backpack op de juiste plek aangekomen is😉. Zeker een aanrader dus😃!!read more
Margriet Schuring
2017-07-04T05:02:58+0000
Fantastic service. Arranged pick-up and drop-off to/from airport. Friendly, punctual drivers. Stored items came back in impeccable state, one bag was even put in an extra bag for extra protection. Manager very proactive and easy to contact, confirming arrangements and making sure everything went well. Heartily recommended.
Alejandra González Latorre
2017-06-25T03:26:21+0000
El servicio que entregan es perfecto, son muy comprometidos, muy confiable y además es económico, me encantó, feliz lo volvería a usar
Susan Price
2017-06-11T01:05:40+0000
Excellent service! Perfect for our hiking trip where we didn't want to bring suitcases. They picked us up and brought us to airport and also delivered our cases to the villa which was so handy! Would definitely use again
Sarah Eissler
2017-06-03T07:34:13+0000
Quite frankly the absolute best luggage storage service I've had ever. The night before I left, I sent an email and they coordinated quickly to pick up my bag in Canggu and to pick me up from the airport a week later when I returned and took me to my accommodation. Communication is fantastic and quick, and the rates are unbelievably reasonable. I hope other luggage storage places follow this model as it is just fantastic service! Would highly recommend.read more
Safeera Santoe-Jhawnie
2017-05-30T10:27:54+0000
We used this service when we travelled from Ubud to the Gili´s and back to Canggu by fastboat. So happy we came across BaliStoreLuggage. Their service is super fast and reliable. Prices are very reasonable for the service provided. Highly recommended, it made our trip more pleasant.
Nina He
2017-05-20T03:02:32+0000
Great service, very friendly and reliable!!! I was a bit afraid to leave my suitcase with all my valuable stuff, but everything worked out very well. They picked me and my suitcase up from the airport, drove me to the hotel and brought my suitcase back to my hotel after one month.
Jess Jefferson
2017-05-17T17:07:36+0000
I highly recommend using this company! I was really impressed with their service from start to finish. All staff were quick to respond with details of service and location and kindly arranged pickup/drop off wherever I was staying. I was traveling with 10k worth of camera equipment following a wedding and didn't want to lug it all over Bali. I was very hesitant and feeling extremely nervous about leaving it anywhere for obvious reasons but once arriving at Bali Storage Luggage and meeting the owners and staff and seeing their setup for myself, I immediately felt at ease and never once worried about my equipment when traveling which was unexpected and made for a more enjoyable trip. If you are looking for someone to trust with your belongings, you'd be silly to consider anyone else. They've gained a customer for life! Thanks for everything Ketut and family!read more
Tye Pns Panisa
2017-05-11T00:27:33+0000
Amazing services � I went to Gili and Lembongan for 2 weeks so I didnt wanna take the big luggage with me. The owner was very supportive with mind services, he was even help me when I had some issue with boat ticket. The luggage pickup and delivery with private transport was perfect and all the drivers were really nice. Overall the luggage storage service itself was great but the people from the service are even better! And price was not expensive at all, total worth the money you pay. Would recommend to anyone who are looking for the good place to store your luggagesread more
Monica Machado
2017-05-09T12:16:52+0000
Excellent service provided! Fast communication via email, always on time to get and return the luggages! No complaim! Really good job guys! Thank u so much!
Briony Enid Bekker
2017-04-30T03:48:46+0000
Amazing service! We were heading to the Gilis for a week from Sanur and found this company online as we didn't want to lug around our big bags whilst on the fast boat and small islands. It was such a great plan as the company picked our bags up from our hotel in Sanur then actually sent us a picture of our luggage once it arrived safely in storage. We ended up extending our Gili trip and it was no problem to contact these guys and let them know we were going to be later than planned. They then dropped our luggage back to us once we had arrived at our hotel in Uluwatu. Fantastic service, Fantastic communication and very reasonable prices. Will not hesitate to use them when we return to Bali.read more
Brandon Miller
2017-04-27T06:55:15+0000
We were in the processing of moving and had a 2 weeks holiday in Bali in between. Because we were moving we had many big bags we didnt want to lug around with us on our trip. Driver was on time at airport, took us to our hotel ad we left 3 large bags with them druring our stay. When it was time to leave, the driver showed up to our hotel with our bags and we were off to the airport. Communication was easy and service was a+.read more
Glen Crowe
2017-04-09T05:29:22+0000
We used this service last year, extremely happy with the service, professional attitude.Have rebooked this year to store luggage again for us, highly recommend.Luggage stored in temperature controlled areas, handlers excellent.
Sarah Bailey
2017-03-27T07:19:30+0000
Wonderful!! No complaints!! Very prompt email response. We had luggage storage plus return transfer for a reasonable price. Luggage was in the car upon our return to Bali.Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!
Melatie Slaats
2017-03-14T01:59:35+0000
I emailed the office, I did not got a reply (within 20 hours) so I phoned the office. I spoke to Ketut, she apologized and directly emailed back with the price details.At the Airport Yoga picked up my luggage, friendly guy.I stored my luggage for 3 days. When I was back in Bali, I informed the office where I was, and the first thing in the morning my suitcase was at my hotel. Perfect! Thank you!read more
Sven Hirschberger
2017-03-09T07:44:11+0000
Stored my luggage with them while I was traveling around Bali for two weeks. Pick up at the airport was as easy and punctual as the return of my luggage to the hotel where I stayed at the end of my journey. Communication via Email and phone is simple and very fast. Highly recommended!
Jonathan Grix
2017-02-01T03:23:55+0000
We used this service last year to collect us from hotel in Ubud and take us to the airport and we left a suitcase in storage whilst we went diving. On our return we were collected from the airport and reunited with our bag and then taken to our next hotel. We were so impressed with the service we have done the same this year!E-mails and queries are always fast and we can highly recommend this company.read more
Bradley Allred
2017-01-30T19:07:09+0000
Excellent service provided!! They stored our bags for over a week at a very reasonable rate. We were pleased to see how clean, dry and organized the storage facility was and Ketut was extremely helpful. Rather than having to pickup the bags before the airport, they had a driver pick us up at our hotel with our luggage and drive us to the airport. The rate was much better than other taxi services we got a quote from. Thanks for an awesome service! We will be using you again when we return.read more
Mikki Rozov
2017-01-24T13:40:01+0000
Great friendly service. These guys picked up our luggage at ungasan and after 3 days delivered it safety to ubud.
Manav Vasavada
2016-12-23T12:15:29+0000
Great service. Reasonable price. More the bags, more the discount 🙂 Would definitely recommend.
Tom O'Dwyer
2016-11-30T03:32:38+0000
Left my luggage here when I flew to Lombok. Great service - for an additional fee, they collected my luggage along with myself, dropped me off at the airport before bringing my luggage to Sanur. A similar arrangement for my flight back meant I had no hassle at all. Thanks Yogi!
Joey McGlynn
2016-11-28T11:35:28+0000
Couldn't recommend enough!!! Amazing service from start to finish!!
Sheree O'Brien
2016-11-01T22:32:25+0000
We left our luggage with Bali Store Luggage for one month. We dropped our bag off as we were staying close by in Sanur so we were able to view the facilities. It was excellent - large, clean and most importantly very secure room in a gated property. Ketut and family were lovely to deal with and on leaving we had our luggage brought to our hotel at the nominated time, which is a free courtesy services if you stay in Sanur. Highly recommend Bali Store Luggage.read more
Julia Garner
2016-10-27T08:35:07+0000
Brilliant communication and very fast response to our questions
Taz Zee
2016-09-15T04:24:56+0000
Absolutely AMAZING service. They picked my suitcase up from the airport and returned it back at the airport for me upon departure. Their email responses were near immediate and everyone I met was super friendly. I will 100% be using them again and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys
Kristy Burden
2016-09-14T12:11:22+0000
Perfect service with both pick up and delivery + even sent a photo of my luggage once arrived at the storage unit!
Kerrie Henderson
2016-08-29T11:39:13+0000
Great service. Ketut kept in contact with me regularly while we left our bags in their care.
Fabienne Lea Gmuer
2016-08-14T07:18:23+0000
Great sevice and even better communication!! We chose transfer of our luggage to the airport but our incoming flight was very late and we were about to miss our connecting flight. When we informed Bagus and Ketut, they even made sure to direct us to the International Terminal and we arrived just in time to catch our next flight. Also, both Ketut and Bagus are more than friendly. Should you need any luggage storage in Bali, please choose Bali Store luggage. You will be more than satisfied.read more
Harriet Usher
2016-07-25T10:05:59+0000
Great service, easy to use and great communication. Highly recommended!
Cosi Maria
2016-07-10T21:29:34+0000
Me and my friend were picked up at the airport and left left two suitcases with Bali Store Luggage. I had my brand new Macbook as well as valuable jewelry inside. We messaged the company one day before our departure to book a transfer from our hostel to the airport. Everything worked out perfectly and we got back our suitcases just the way we handed them in. Thank you Bali Store Luggage!read more
Shirley Lo-Cadotte
2016-06-18T13:45:58+0000
Bali Store Luggage provided excellent service to our family during our 10 day visit in Indonesia. They helped us organize multiple transportation needs as well as store our excess luggage (we had quite a bit as we had been travelling for a while and still have another month of travel ahead of us). Their rates are reasonable. Communication through email was always very prompt and professional. The drivers they arranged for our transportation always arrived when and where we had confirmed and were very professional. They confirmed the arrival of our luggage at the storage via email with an attached photo and then confirmed delivery of our luggage when it was returned to us. I felt secure in leaving my property with them. We would definitely use their services again and highly recommend them.read more
Sandeep Bains
2016-06-11T07:39:53+0000
Amazing service! Bali Store luggage were quick and efficient to reply to me, and they kept in contact with us! They came to our hotel in Sanur and picked up our luggage on Monday the 6th of June and returned our luggage on Friday the 10th to our hotel in Seminyak. It only cost 250,000 Indonesian rupees for the whole thing, which converts into around £24.00, bargain! Once they took our luggage, they even took a picture of it and sent it to us! So reliable, and completely trust worthy! Will definitely be using them again if we ever return to Bali! Thank you Bali Store Luggage!read more
Kim Lesniak
2016-06-08T15:28:15+0000
Bali Store Luggage was AMAZING and I highly recommend their services.My husband and I traveled from Bali to Sumatra and wanted to leave a suitcase in Bali so we could travel lighter. From the first email I sent to Bali Store Luggage, I was very happy. The staff answered very quickly, gave many details, and answered all of my questions. The company is very organized and professional. They take great pride in their company and it shows.When we dropped our suitcase off, we were sent an email shortly after with a photo of our suitcase in the storage center. Bali Store Luggage kept in touch while we were in Sumatra and arranged for an airport drop off of the suitcase. When we arrived back in Bali, the driver had our suitcase with a smile!The prices are very reasonable and the service is great. I've never dealt with a company with such great customer service before! I HIGHLY recommend this service for suitcase storage so you can travel to other islands or around Bali with less belongings. Thank you!!!! Hope to use the service again soon!read more
Marcello Coppola
2016-06-01T14:18:23+0000
Highly recommended!!! Professional and punctual. They picked my two big luggages from the airport, stored them and at the end of my trip picked me up with the luggages and took me to the airport.Excellent service. Thank you.
Craig O'Neill
2016-05-19T22:39:30+0000
I can only echo that of all the other reviews. We had 1 suitcase that we stored for 5 days. They met us at the airport gave me the paperwork took the bag away and returned it to our hotel 5 days later. Their emails where always quick to respond to mine even when we had a slight change of plans. Would highly recommend to use this company anytime.
Nini Popkhadze
2016-05-19T12:16:10+0000
The service was simply amazing, the team is trustworthy and the communication was highly professional .I recomend it without any hesitation to everyone who is looking for the place to leave the precious luggage for a while, they can totally feel safe :3
Victoria Cook
2016-05-07T03:21:23+0000
Bali Store Luggage are great and highly trustworthy. We just picked up our surfboard bag after ten months of storage, and I highly recommend them.My husband and I had to change our plans last July due to the volcano, and our baggage allowance changed. We needed to leave a board bag behind containing a board and some clothes. Based on other reviews here, we decided to try Bali Store Luggage and they immediately responded to our request. Always professional and prompt, they worked with our tight (and constantly changing) schedule and had a driver pick up our bag at our hotel the morning before our departure. They stored the bag for ten months. We just returned to Bali, and they had a driver meet us at the airport to return the bag. Despite Bali's humid conditions, the clothes and bag were as we left them. The board was undamaged, and we couldn't be happier. We will gladly use Bali Store Luggage again whether it's to store gear while we travel outside of Bali or whether it is to leave gear in Indonesia while we are elsewhere.read more
Dimity Spencer
2016-05-06T07:03:16+0000
These guys are the best! So professional, kept me updated on exactly what my luggage was doing. We are travelling for 3 months, so this was so helpful finding such an honest and reliable company! We will definitely use them again.
Lucy Timms
2016-04-21T13:49:21+0000
Wouldn't change a thing about Bali Store Luggage! So helpful, professional, courteous, polite, punctual and friendly! They kept us informed every step of the way! Would definitely recommend
Stella Harrison
2016-04-06T02:33:17+0000
Mike Sols
2016-03-18T04:53:18+0000
We used this service to store two large suitcases for 4 nights while we went to Nusa Lembongan. The pick and drop off of the bags were perfectly on time. The bags were returned just the way we left them. You also get a photo of your luggage once it has arrived at their store. Excellent email communication the entire time. I recommend and will use this service again.read more
Mark Beard
2016-03-14T11:38:41+0000
They was really helpful , sorted a pick up, then sorted a pick up from airport for me to the harbour to gili ,all in short notice 🙂 thanks a lot
Mats Anderman
2016-03-10T00:25:41+0000
Such a GREAT company!!!The customer service was the best I´ve ever encountered. The response time on email was super fast whenever I sent a question. And got bonus information I didn´t even ask for. Like some useful info about the Balinese new year. After one month in storage, my snowboard gear and winter clothing was way dryer and fresher then the clothes I had been traveling around Indonesia with.I totally recommend this company!read more
Jackie Oakey
2016-02-29T12:51:43+0000
We were travelling on to Lombok from Bali and did not want to take our two larger cases. After a search on the web I found Bali Luggage Store. What a great service they offered. Their customer service was second to none. Our flight to Denpasar was cancelled and our rescheduled flight later in the day was also delayed, so an original arrival of 12:55 turned into an arrival of 00:15 next day. Keeping in touch with Ketut by e mail and SMS this was not a problem and his guy was waiting at the airport to take our bags.Once our bags were in the store Ketut sent us a photo of them to reassure us that all was OK.On our return from Lombok Bali Luggage Store met us at Denpassar with our cases and transported us to our overnight accommodation returning next morning to transport us back to the airport for our onward flight.We have never left luggage before but would not hesitate to recommend this company who provided us with a great service. Thank you Ketut for the great service you gave us.read more
Jay Romero
2016-01-29T12:01:55+0000
You have the opportunity to let someone pick up & drop off your luggage. I would recommend this great service to everyone!! Stuff is very helpful and communicative! Thank you very much!
Francesca Timitilli
2015-12-07T14:56:10+0000
Simply Perfect!! Excellent service, highly recommended!! Communications via email were also excellent! Thank you so much! Well done!
Rob Tunru
2015-12-03T12:11:44+0000
I can share the review of the previous reviewer Lanie Rose. I also ordered pickup from Lovina for the airport and deliver in Ubud from the airport transport service.They kept me updated of every step via mail.They are not cheap but they gave me a peaceful feeling that everything will be OK as promised.My flight back from Lombok was delayed but the driver was still there, waiting for us.read more
Rosa Pulido
2015-11-24T10:44:30+0000
100% recommendable. They replied all my emails almost at the moment, I sent my luggage to their location and they emailed me a photo when it was in their hands. They also have a very useful delivery service which I used I pick my luggage at the airport right before my flight. Affordable prices. Definitely I would use it again.
Peta Humphrey
2015-11-04T23:11:32+0000
A professional, friendly, safe and reliable service. I recently used Bali Store Luggage whilst out on the Gili islands. They were incredibly quick to respond to my initial enquiry and were flexible with my baggage pick up and drop off locations as well as times. Great communication was maintained through out the duration of my trip and they were very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them!read more
Lanie Rose
2015-10-22T03:44:01+0000
Thank goodness for this!! Would recommend to everyone! Came out to Bali for a month & had a huggggge case with me for my trip to Australia after. Instead of trying to lug it round with me - really simple.. Packed a smaller bag for the month & left my case in storage. The owner is so so sweet & helpful! You can take your case to them on arrival or they can do pick ups & drops from where ever you like. So you don't have to waist time travelling to them just let them know where & when. You get a receipt of proof when they collect & a photo of your case once it's safely arrived with them. Just give them 24 hours notice when you want it back & you pay on return of your stuff. It's kept super safe locked away & it's so cheap to store!! Plus discounts for multiple cases. Absolute life saver!!read more
Marcos Watanabe
2015-09-21T12:00:40+0000
I spent 8 days in Bali, before going to South Korea, traveling from NZ. I had with me two large suitcases and a backpack, and since I would not need the two suitcases in Bali, I decided to leave them at Bali Store Luggage. I am very glad I did that, because carrying the suitcases with me the whole time would have made my trip quite hard. If you have been to Bali you know that the roads are narrow and the sidewalks are irregular, narrow or nonexistent; the best transport is a motorcycle; the places are quite safe, but you will not want to risk leaving your luggage inside your car during your tours etc. Bali Store Luggage replied to my messages very quickly every time I contacted them. They were also very kind and friendly. The price was reasonable and the luggage drop off service worked perfectly!!!Totally recommended.read more
Marcel Holyoak
2015-09-19T11:20:49+0000
I got excellent service in August to September 2015. I had them pick up a suitcase from my hotel, store it for about 3 weeks and then deliver it back to me at DPS airport. Pickup and drop off were smooth, communications excellent and the suitcase returned in the same condition I gave it to them in. Communications via email were also excellent and I was kept updated and sent reminders of upcoming pickups etc. and even photos of my suitcase when they had received it safely at their storage facility. I'd use the service again and strongly recommend it.read more
Alessandra De Lucia
2015-09-12T10:25:35+0000
Perfect service! I booked from Italy and they answer me quickly and also the comunication was great also when our flight had a delay and we had to arrange a different time for drop the luggages. They came at the airport and were very punctual and also when brought me back the luggages at the hotel. I was very happy!
Jeroen Coudijzer Adam
2015-09-09T07:32:01+0000
Super vriendelijke mensen die goed zorgen dragen van bagage en dan een een west Vlaming! / really friendly people how are take good care of of my bags. And West Flemish!
Courtney Zohs
2015-08-27T13:37:11+0000
The team at Bali Store Luggage provide brilliant communication, service and extra help when needed. Can not reccomend them enough if you are ever in need!
Andy Milne
2015-08-03T09:51:56+0000
A quick google search and I found BSL. I sent an email on their site not expecting much but a few minutes later they called and that night my bag was picked up as arranged. A month later and I'm back in Bali and bag turns up, again exactly as arranged. Totally awesome service with great communication. I would not hesitate to use BSL again.
Jess Aba
2015-07-17T11:24:39+0000
Thanks to Bali store luggage we were able to comfortably travel around the lovely beaches of Bali and Lombok without having to carry one of our backpacks. Amazing service, replying our emails within the hour every single, and getting out bag delivered at the airport , made Indonesia travelling so nice and easy! cannot recommend this service enough! Cheers / Gracias a Bali Store Luggage pudimos viajar comodamente por las playas de Bali y Lombok sin tener que cargar una de nuestras mochilas de 80lts. Gran servicio, responden los mails en la hora cada vez y nos entregaron nuestra mochila directamente en el aeropuerto. Hizo que viajar por Indonesia fuera tan lindo y simple! no puedo recomendar este servicio lo suficiente! saludosread more
Matthew Peacock
2015-07-12T20:44:28+0000
I was recently in Bali for 10 days before going on to Thailand for a golf trip. Found these guys on the Internet and could not have been more impressed with the service. Emails were answered promptly and courteously and for a very reasonable price they met me at the airport, stored my golf stuff for 10 days, then met me those 10 days later for an airport transfer. A most professional outfit. Well done.read more
Wamien Dilson
2015-07-09T13:59:29+0000
Great service! While away from Bali for 3 months I stored a surfboard and all my kitchen appliances including fragile items such as glassware. Upon my return by goods were deliveredto my new address all intact and nothing broken. Communication is excellent and they wereflexible to my needs. Terimah Kasih, Damien.
Isabell Ingevald
2015-06-24T07:58:48+0000
My boyfriend and I had been travelling in NZ for a year and were stopping off in Bali for a month before heading back to Europe. This meant that we had two massive suitcases which we didnt want! Bali Store Luggage was truly the best thing that could have happen. Not only is it an affordable, secure and convenient service but they were so incredibly helpful throughout our 5 weeks in Bali and made our stay a hundreds times better than it already was. Thanks guys and we will see you again next time! Isabell & Kurt 🙂read more
Elyshia Toner
2015-04-26T04:00:58+0000
We live overseas for 6 months of each year so had a considerable amount of winter luggage with us when we arrived in Bali, where we were getting married and spending 3 weeks. Bali Store Luggage came to us, picked it up, sent us a picture of it arrived and stored, then delivered it back at a convenient time. This allowed us to travel extensively during our stay without lugging around a heap of unnecessary items. They were also incredibly helpful with other random questions about Bali. Prompt responses, and of course the best part - so cost effective! Thanks so much!read more
Katy Lane
2015-03-20T20:48:20+0000
I had an excellent experience using Bali Luggage Storage. The communication was fast and informative and everything ran smoothly. I could not fault the service and it was an absolute blessing that I could travel around with a smaller bag and store my large case. Would not hesitate to recommend
James Little
2015-01-26T16:37:30+0000
It was truly a blessing in disguise that we found Bali Store Luggage... saved us to be able to store one of our bags while traveling throughout SE Asia. Completely professional service as we arranged to have the bag picked up prior to one of our flights. Even before we boarded, we received an email confirming they had our bag... email even included a picture of our bag! On top of that, they were in constant contact with us as we approached our return to Bali and then arranged to have it delivered to us. Cost for storage is completely reasonable and I would not hesitate to recommend this service!! Would be awesome if this kind of service existed in other countries in that region...read more
Julia Peddie
2015-01-22T12:48:26+0000
I found Bali Luggage Store via the airport website at 2am after a 30 hour flight. I emailed them to see if they could pick up my bag by 10am before we started our month long stay in Indonesia. We didn't want to carry all our heavy European winter clothes around with us. They had emailed me by 8am, collected my bag at 10am and returned it a month later. They were great to deal with and weighed my bag for free helping me calculate my travel weight for my return trip. They were flexible too, as I changed the delivery date and time. Always prompt to reply, they took great care of me as a customer and are quite affordable. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you! Very happyread more
Emeline Lagarde
2014-11-26T07:16:07+0000
Really good idea! For a correct price you can leave your baggage at Bali Store Luggage and enjoy your trip without carrying many suitcases! With a driver who can pick up/drop off the baggage wherever you want that's definitely a bonus point!
Next Reviews
Katja Klein
15:31 11 Oct 17
I stored one of my bags here while I was traveling through Bali and my experience with Bali Luggage Storage has been throughout positive! Ketut was always able to help my needs, the airport pickup worked perfectly and also getting something out of my bag after two weeks was no problem. I stored my bag here for 4 weeks and would do it again! I highly recommend this facility!read more
Pawel Kolenda
15:01 25 Sep 17
This business was recommended to me by a friend and I would full heartedly recommend it to anyone who needs help with bag storage in Bali. They have been incredibly helpful and responsive through WhatsApp. Answered a ton of questions and even did research on our travel plans. If you need help with bag storage or transportation - seek no more, those guys are your best bet.read more
Trident Visions
07:07 08 Sep 17
I highly recommend this place, the owners were so nice and friendly, offered wifi to call an uber and gave us water while we waited. Very clean and organized store room so you know your stuff won't be damaged.
Stefano Vignati
14:09 28 Jul 17
Our experience with the Bali luggage store was very good,it honestly exceeded our expectations. Ketut came to pick us up from the airport on time and brought us to the store where we were showed where our luggage would be stored for the week. He later dropped us at the hotel and everything went smoothly. The delivery of the luggage at the hotel was done exactly on time even with a short notice from us. Communication with them was easy and we felt safe leaving our things with them. They saved us from a big hassle and we are very happy we chose them! Reccomended!read more
Magda Biskup
23:28 04 Jul 17
Professional service and great communication. Rates are really good, especially if you compare them to left luggage place at the airport. We requested luggage pickup at a very short notice and it all got done promptly and at a very reasonable rate (cheaper than it would be if we decided to use taxi to drop out stuff ourselves).
Peter Odriscoll
09:37 30 Jun 17
Great experience, I would highly recommend.Reliable, trustworthy and great value transfers.
Rene' Theelen
02:16 23 May 17
Great service from start to finish. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The bag was promptly picked up and delivered back to my accommodation. Highly recommend!
Jessica Jefferson
17:10 17 May 17
I highly recommend using this company! I was really impressed with their service from start to finish. All staff were quick to respond with details of service and location and kindly arranged pickup/drop off wherever I was staying. I was traveling with 10k worth of camera equipment following a wedding and didn't want to lug it all over Bali. I was very hesitant and feeling extremely nervous about leaving it anywhere for obvious reasons but once arriving at Bali Storage Luggage and meeting the owners and staff and seeing their setup for myself, I immediately felt at ease and never once worried about my equipment when traveling which was unexpected and made for a more enjoyable trip. If you are looking for someone to trust with your belongings, you'd be silly to consider anyone else. They've gained a customer for life! Thanks for everything Ketut and family!read more
Raúl Mansilla
13:00 30 Apr 17
Perfect service. Fast communication, efficient and customer oriented. 100% recommended.
Brandon Miller
06:56 27 Apr 17
communication was great, price is food and service it top notch! thanks Ketut
Sarah Bailey
07:21 27 Mar 17
Wonderful!! No complaints!! Very prompt email response. We had luggage storage plus return transfer for a reasonable price. Luggage was in the car upon our return to Bali.Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!
Ellie Thomas
21:21 04 Mar 17
Excellent service! would definitely use again!!! Thank you!
Brad Allred
19:18 30 Jan 17
Awesome service! Clean, dry and secure, all at a reasonable rate. Also will do pickup and dropoff service at better rates than most taxis. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for watching our valuables Ketut!
Jeannie Horner
09:28 08 Jan 17
I highly recommend Bali Store Luggage. They were professional and extremely accommodating during our last trip to Bali. One look at their storage area tells you it's not only secure but all items are treated with extreme care. They were so helpful (and quickly responsive!) with what turned out to be a lot of logistics juggling on my/my families end (due to changing schedules, shopping, shipping, etc). A couple of examples where they went above and beyond to help us:- Carefully bubble wrapped two furniture items my mom had purchased and was nervous about. They even let her see where they were storing it so she knew nothing would be stacked on it (and I can confirm they keep the tightest lockdown on the storage space) - Delivered a surfboard to us at the airport before our Bali to Lombok flight; the person making the delivery was right on time (in fact 15 min early after I told them I'd gotten to the airport ahead of schedule) and easy to find, right where we'd agreed upon; they also let me hand off a second bag that a family member didn't want to haul to Lombok - Facilitated a last minute request to deliver two items to a shipper we'd hired in Ubud, so we could get the stored items packaged and in the same crate that was scheduled for departure that week; we simply connected them with the shipper and everything was seamless (the reputable shipping company even commented about how prompt they were), and I got updates at every step - Worked with me and my driver friend to have him pick up our remaining stored items so he could bring them when meeting us before our international flights home Overall their professional service exceeded even Nordstrom-level service and they were beyond pleasant to work with. Again, highly recommended!read more
Laura Corbilla
14:13 14 Dec 16
I stored my luggage here for a month while I was traveling around Indonesia. The service from Ketut was excellent!! The communication was great and luggage is securely locked away and they send you a photo of it as well. They came to pick my big suitcase in the house where I was staying and they brought it back to me one month later at the airport. The price is very cheap and they ensure your pertinences are secure so you can travel without having to worry about it. Thanks so so much. Lauraread more
Shirley Lo-Cadotte
13:48 18 Jun 16
Bali Store Luggage provided excellent service to our family during our 10 day visit in Indonesia. They helped us organize multiple transportation needs as well as store our excess luggage (we had quite a bit as we had been travelling for a while and still have another month of travel ahead of us). Their rates are reasonable. Communication through email was always very prompt and professional. The drivers they arranged for our transportation always arrived when and where we had confirmed and were very professional. They confirmed the arrival of our luggage at the storage via email with an attached photo and then confirmed delivery of our luggage when it was returned to us. I felt secure in leaving my property with them. We would definitely use their services again and highly recommend them.read more
See All Reviews